PATIENT REVIEWS

South Florida’s Best Spine Doctors

HEAR WHAT PEOPLE HAVE TO SAY ABOUT US!

TESTIMONIALS

Cecile Clark
March 2022
Read More
Always a great experience. They make you feel very comfortable and truly care about helping to manage your pain.
Christopher Flite
February 2022
Read More
I have been with them for a very long time and they are caring and wonderful. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me. Thank you guys!
Becky Gonzalez
April 2021
Read More
Upon entering through the door, I was greeted with a warm smile and an elegant atmosphere. I filled out the new forms and paid my copayment within ten minutes or so. It was nice of the doctor to come out and say hello etc. The staff is very professional and conducted a examination review of my medical history as well as social history. My medications were reviewed as well as the pharmacy information. It was a great experience and I’m so thankful for Dr. Emilio Suarez and his staff. As always exceptional service!
Julie Corona05 Feb 2021
Read More
Very professional and caring! Doctors there are amazing and takes a lot of time with their patients! Front desk always happy and very welcoming! Nice to see these days. Not just a number.
Theresa Murphy
01 Feb 2021
Read More
There are so many wonderful things about Dr. Gonzalez and his awesome staff especially Maria, Monica. There are so many of them to name. They all are a Blessing to my life.
Read more

Since the 1st day I met Dr. Gonzalez he made sure he sat down with me and explained everything that was going on and everything that we needed to do. I felt so safe and secure with him. I knew I was in great hands. With Maria the PA I also felt secure I knew when I couldn't see Dr. Gonzalez because he was in surgery or at the hospital I was in great hands with her. Maria does everything exactly the way Dr. Gonzalez does. With Monica when my insurance just stopped denying all of my exams and my medicine she never stopped fighting for me until they started to approve everything again. The front desk people, the people who answer the phones are all awesome too. The always are ready and able to give me an appointment right away. I'm TRULY BLESSED to be able to have a doctor's office with so much compassion and love for their patients. GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU ALWAYS. THANK YOU ALL FOR HARD WORK.🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Barbara Gitlan
28 Jan 2021
Read More
Dr. Mann is the BEST!! Beautiful new facility, state of the art.. all staff friendly & helpful
Mayra Nieves, Realtor
10 Sep 2020
Read More
Great staff and super nice Dr. Clinic is very nice and clean . They didn't took to long to call me. Happy to find out this Pain Management Dr after looking few months for one close to home.
John Hadden14 Jul 2020
Read More
The most caring and professional staff bar none. Absolutely the best appointment on the calendar.
Marcia JoanMills17 Jun 2020
Read More
Very caring doctors who believe people in pain and have solutions for them.
Cecil Ramirez
28 May 2020
Read More
Dr Gonzalez it’s a very good Doctor . I wish so much I had meet him before . He is very patients , a , good hearted person . He cares about his patients and listening to you . I’m Glad he
Read more

is my Dr I feel Safe with him . I highly recommend Dr Gonzalez.

Juan Papageorgiou10 May 2020
Read More
I have been with my primary care physician for 32 years I have been with Dr De La Pena MD 5 years neither one of them I will ever change are both the best doctors in my life Darlene Martin Davie Florida
Donna Marie Vignari- Quinones23 Sep 2019
Read More
Dr.Michelle Weiner is THE BEST DR. EVER!!Her knowledge and caring ways help ease the daily pain I live with. She helps me live a life less painful!
Carolyn Travis28 Aug 2019
Read More
The whole staff was wonderful. Dr. Adijar listened (not all doctors do) and took the time to explain all my options before deciding on a course of treatment. He has a wonderful manner that can
Read more

convince you that even a needle in your knee isn't that bad (it wasn't) I highly recommend him and the practice

Previous
Next
Max W. Lederman19 Aug 2019
Read More
Staff is always very kind and ready to help. Physicians are knowledgeable and procedure has been successful on the 2 occasions that I required the injection. Dr. Gonzalez
Read more

and Dr. De La Peña have been great and gave me relief. I do recommend them to people that need help. I give them 5 stars. Thank you very much. Max W. Lederman, M.D. (r) Diplomate.

Gayle Coulton17 Aug 2019
Read More
Dr. Weiner is not only an amazing Physician she is a wonderful person. Dr. Weiner is sweet, kind, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. She is very dedicated to her
Read more

patients and always goes the extra mile. The world should have more Physicians like Dr. Weiner.

Dora Benoit
06 Aug 2019
Read More
Maria the RN is sooooo great, compassionate and knowledgeable. She's always going out of her way to accommodate my condition when I'm in
Read more

excruciating pain. I can truly say everyone here is friendly, the new office is great and best of all the wait time isn't bad.

Jenifer King
17 Jul 2019
Read More
I've been going to Dr.Gonzalez for about ten years. He is the best!! I also see Dr.Weiner she is also amazing!! Would never go anywhere else but to them!
Ellen Gould19 Jun 2019
Read More
Dr G is a Miracle worker. After being in constant pain for nine years. One shot from him and I am pain-free. Everyone should know about this.
Ana Volinski
14 Jun 2019
Read More
Dr Wiener is bright compassionate n knowledgeable. She’s always finding new ways to ease pain n bring my body back to balance. I feel blessed.
Drema Moreno13 Jun 2019
Read More
I recieved very good professional care from Spine & Wellness Center. I was treated with great respect. I felt the Dr’s were genuinely concerned about me. The nurses & everyone there were very friendly .
Read more

The MRI did show several herniated disc in my neck and back ,& other problems which explains all the really bad pain I’ve been having with my back for years. I received some shots today to help Alleviate the pain .I would Definitely recommend going to their office.

Drew Ryan
07 Jun 2019
Read More
I have dealt with 3 of the physicians from the Aventura office. I cannot explain in words how much I value the relationship with the staff and Dr. Gonzalez. If you have any wellness or
Read more

medical needs I highly recommend you make an appointment.

Caron Caplan-attardi06 Jun 2019
Read More
After being a patient with the same doctor for pain at Sylvester I was happy to find a very nice, clean incredibly stocked with all the latest gadgets and the first time since I had my intrathecal pump that they
Read more

first numbed out my area then under fluoroscopy stuck me with no fishing for the port or pain. It was a pleasure.

Lauren Winters22 May 2019
Read More
I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Spine and Wellness Centers of America. His staff is welcoming and Dr Gonzalez took a lot of time to explain and treat my condition. I highly recommend him if you are in need of a pain specialist.
Previous
Next

“I was so scared and in so much pain that I couldn’t even hear my thoughts. I went to see Dr. Gonzalez and in a matter of minutes I felt my life going back to normal again. Eternally grateful.”
Denisse, Miami Beach

“Best money spent. I was not convinced about the procedure, however Dr. Gonzalez explained the risks and reassured me about my recovery. He was the best decision I ever made, after months of inactivity, I can play a round of golf without pain.”
Rahn J. Sampson, Esq.

“I contacted Aventura Spine and Wellness after my car accident. Dr. Christian Gonzalez was very informative on what procedures needed to be done for my back to heal in a timely fashion.”
Sara, Miami

“I would like you to know that I think that your knowledge of med marijuana, patience with your patients, availability to your patients, and your great attitude all make you someone that I respect tremendously and would like to hear ANYTHING you would like to discuss or let me know.”
Joyce Freeman

“Dr. Christian Gonzalez is an amazing doctor & a great bed side manner, something that’s seems 2b a dying breed… I highly recommend, feel free 2 contact me. There are so many reasons 2 sing his praises!!”
Lauren Faucher

fef10428c61cc3035206b73438842045

“If you are in horrible pain, tired of suffering, and have been searching for proper pain management for a long time, please go and see these doctors for they really take the time to listen and understand your pain and suffering. They truly care to help give you the best quality of life possible, free from the debilitating pain that some of us have been living with for so very long. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t been introduced to them many, many years ago.

Thank you to all my friends at the Spine and Wellness Center.” 

— Sari Mitchell

Contact South Florida's BEST SPINE DOCTORS